When you deactivate your account
- You are logged out of your Yupimaps Account
- Your public profile on Yupimaps is no longer visible
- Your reviews/ratings are still visible, while your profile information is shown as ‘unavailable’ as a result of deactivation.
- Your wishlist items are no longer accessible through the associated public hyperlink. Wishlist is shown as ‘unavailable’ as a result of deactivation
- You will be unsubscribed from receiving promotional emails from Yupimaps
- Your account data is retained and is restored in case you choose to reactivate your account
How do I reactivate my Yupimaps account?
Reactivation is easy.
Contact to: email@example.com